Thank you for visiting Acadia’s 175th anniversary celebration site. We hope you enjoyed exploring Acadia’s past. 

Thank You

Many people worked diligently to create the year-long celebration held in 2013-2014 in honour of the 175th anniversary of Acadia University's founding.

Special thanks to those individuals who contributed to the content on this site: Bethany Jost, Pat Townsend, Roger Prentice, Barry Moody, Dave Sheehan, Ryan Muis, Greg Deveau, Fred Sgambati, Cathy Little, Scott Roberts, Rick Smith, Rachel Cooper, Anna-Maria Galante, Laura Churchill Duke, Terry Aulenbach, and Jim Prime. 

For more information please contact:

Sherri Turner, Manager, Communications and Marketing