Celebrate!

Special Events

In 2013-2014, Acadia University celebrated a year-long celebration of the 175th anniversary of its founding. The event links now provide photos and stories from each event. Enjoy!

 

Friday,  November 15, 2013

Founder's Day Celebration

Monday, December 2, 2013

Ottawa Holiday Social on the Hill

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Boston Reception

February 4, 2013

New York Reception

Thursday, February 06, 2014

Bermuda Reception

Saturday, February 08, 2014

Bahamas Reception

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Toronto Business Breakfast

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Hong Kong Reception

Saturday, March 01, 2014

Kuala Lumpur Reception

Wednesday,  March 05, 2014

Singapore Reception

Thursday, April 3, 2014

12th Annual Gala Dinner

May 9-12, 2014

Spring Convocation/Grad Weekend

Saturday, May 10, 2014

AAAU AGM

Friday, May 31, 2014

Ottawa Maritime Lobster Picnic

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Atlantic University Pub Night, Ottawa

Thursday, June 05, 2014 Alumni Reception in Charlottetown, PEI

Friday, June 06, 2014

3rd Annual Toronto Lobster Boil

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Hockey Celebrity Dinner

July 11-13, 2014

Summer Reunion

Sunday, July 13, 2014

175th Anniversary Garden Party

Friday, July 25, 2014

Alumni Golf Tournament - Valley

Sunday, September 7

Reception at Beaubassin Research Centre

October 17-19, 2014

Homecoming Weekend

Thursday, October 30

Reception in London, England

Go back